Log In:  Password:  | Register | Forget Password?
Entwine - Bleeding for the Cure
Action, Drama
Melanie Martinez - Mad Hatter
Character Profile
Tony Anderson - The Prophecy
Drama, Sentimental, Psychede…
AMV contest "AKROSS Con 2014" has been officially opened. Participants may register on the main page (please note you must register on site and/or log in into your account, before you can register for participation on contest).
AKROSS project officially announce 13th International AMV Contest "AKROSS Con 2014"! The event will be held from October 2014 to January 2015.

Any editor can participate, but only videos never displayed before will be accepted. Official dates and rules will be available at a later time (you may use last year's rules for reference).

Registration will begin on October, 20. Approximate deadline for entries - December, 20.
AKROSS Con 2013 contest is officially over! By the results of finalists' vote, the best videos of this year's contest are:

1. goЯz - Fracture
2. Centurione - Pandora
3. ONEWAYS - The Boy Who Murdered Love

The winner of "Viewers' Choice" prize:

Centurione - Pandora

"AKROSS Prize" is awarded to:

Kensh1n - Louder than Words

You may find on our site the detailed statistics, full winners list, and traditional opinions of finalists about videos and contest.

Our thanks to all participants, viewers, and commenters. We hope to see you all again on AKROSS Con 2014 later this year!
The voting for "Viewers' Choice Award" has begun. You may vote for your favorite finalists' videos on this page. The winner will be announced on February, 10.
The decisive voting of AKROSS Con 2013 has begun.

All finalists must vote (in "Participant's Panel") until February 8, 15:00 GMT. Please note, your video will get penalty points if you'll miss the deadline (regardless the reasons)!

The winners in all nominations of AKROSS Con 2013 contest will be announced on February, 10.
By the results of viewers' voting, videos of these 7 editors will fill vacant places in the finals:

Artofeel, cecco, Domius, JadeCharm, Mosaic, xDreww, [key]Scarlet.

To all finalists we remind that final voting will begin on February, 5 (in your "Participant's Panel") and you must view all (60) videos from "Group A" before you may vote.
The viewers' voting for additional 7 finalists has begun. You may vote for your favorite videos from "Group B" (up to 10) on this page (you must be registered user to participate!).

The voting will last until February, 3.
By the decision of AKROSS Con 2013 Hosting Committee, 53 editors have been appointed for the contest finals:

-Mikami-, 2ndState, AlchemistEskimo, Angel_Sora, Anicsi, Animated, Benreparn, BerlitzxXx, Centurione, Derisor, diegao94, DigiCat, Dilemma, Eake4 & NosAMVs, GINBR, goЯz, irriadin (MEP), JazzsVids, John, JSK, JustEmma, JustRukia, Kaito, Kami, Kensh1n, Kimihairu, KSANDR, Kuba-Dis, kuruta, Kvakond, lolligerjoj, MagicDarkLight, masaka!, mastamind, MentalTsui, Miso, mizugorou_753, Okami, ONEWAYS, ProjectBarcodeError, Rebelion, RiceAMV, Rikudo, SachaValentine, Scittalec, Shinzo, STICKYGAIDEN, Tayo, TritioAFB, TrXdorif, Uniquevil, xDieguitoAMV, Yusuke.

Our congratulations to the editors who made it to the finals!

To those who did not get there directly we remind that you still have chances to fill one of 7 vacant places after the viewers' vote on the site (Febuary, 1).
« 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 … »
[ more info ]
[ top 100 ]

Рейтинг.ru   Rambler's Top100     Яндекс.Метрика
All content © 2002-2016 AKROSS   
Design and program © 2016 EvilSpider