Register  Forget Password?
 22 January 2019  
By the decision of AKROSS Con 2018 Judging Committee, 40 editors have been appointed for the contest finals:

AoNoFlamez, Arcothy, Azexous, Bimyou, Cegan, Coach, DamnKazu, Davide_hxc, Death_Kn1ght, EnzoAMV, Fataleditz, Giorgi ジオ, Glitzer, Hilary Cullen, IceMooNi, JadeCharm, jinshi, JustRukia, Kawai ishi, Kazumoe, Konst, Kottai, Kroner, MadMegatax, Magikarp, Mari, Miso, muximu, Mycathatesyou69, Not found, Okami & LukeG, okhostok, Orbitchx, PriceQ, Radical Dreamer, rgb, Ridiculous, RoseBeautyDreams, Simfony, UnluckyArtist.

Our congratulations to the editors who made it to the finals!

To those who did not get there directly we remind that you still have chances to fill one of 5 vacant places after the viewers' vote (will begin on January, 24).
 5 December 2018  
Attention Participants! Key dates of final stages of the contest has been adjusted:

Registration deadline - January, 15.
Deadline for entering video's info in "Participant's Panel" - January, 15 (those who will not enter the information will be removed from the list of participants).
Deadline for uploading - January, 20 (all videos that have missed the deadline, will be assigned to "B" group automatically).
Finalists announcement - January, 22 (all videos that have not passed technical checks by that date (regardless of the reason), will be assigned to "B" group automatically).
Viewers Vote for additional finalists - January, 24-26.
Finalists Vote - January, 28-30.
"Viewers' Choice" Vote - January, 30-31.
Winners announcement - January, 31.
 15 November 2018  
Display period of "AKROSS Con 2018" contest has been started. Every few days new contest videos will be premiered on our site. Please watch and don't forget to leave your comments!
 1 October 2018  
AMV contest "AKROSS Con 2018" has been officially opened. Participants may register on the main page. We wish all participants the best of luck!
 23 September 2018  
AKROSS project officially announce 17th International AMV Contest "AKROSS Con 2018"!

Any editor can participate, but only videos never displayed before will be accepted. Registration will begin on October, 1. Approximate deadline for entries - December, 15.

Our special thanks to all users who made this year's contest possible with their donations: Fynjy, Alexboy, Rick Junker, Cegan, gangrell, -Px-, Sowlonya_CheS, Davide_hxc, S†eelshine.
 1 February 2018  
AKROSS Con 2017 contest is officially over! By the results of finalists' vote, the best videos of this year's contest are:

1. Nards - A Moment Apart
2. buggy - Delusion
3. JustRukia - Bloody Tears

The winner of "Viewers' Choice" prize:

Nekroz - Moonlight

"AKROSS Prize" is awarded to:

Cegan - Loneliness

You may find on our site the detailed statistics, full winners list, and traditional opinions of finalists about videos and contest.

We would like to thank all participants, viewers, and commenters!

Our very special thanks goes to users alice2k, Cane, and NIGHT, whose generous donations made this year's contest possible.
 31 January 2018  
After counting all finalists' votes we discovered that the gap in points between 2 best videos in main category is less than 1 full vote. In accordance with contest rules, we started additional vote to determine the ultimate winner of AKROSS Con 2017. We ask all finalists to make your final choice in "Participant's Panel" (deadline - February 1st, 09:00 GMT).

Due to additional vote, announcement of winners in all nominations of AKROSS Con 2017 contest postponed to tomorrow. Preliminary results can be seen on this page.
 30 January 2018  
The voting for "Viewers' Choice Award" has begun. You may vote for your favorite finalists' videos on this page. The winner will be announced on January, 31.
 28 January 2018  
The decisive voting of AKROSS Con 2017 has begun.

All finalists must vote (in "Participant's Panel") until January 30, 20:59 GMT. Please note, your video will get penalty points if you'll miss the deadline (regardless the reasons)!

The winners in all nominations of AKROSS Con 2017 contest will be announced on January, 31.
 26 January 2018  
By the results of viewers' voting, videos of these 5 editors will fill vacant places in the finals:

David Heli, KSANDR, L33t, reice, Xophilarus.

To all finalists we remind that final voting will begin on January, 28 (in your "Participant's Panel").
SKYnv » Butterflies of God
Даже в 2021 смотрится отлично.
Dr.RockMVs » Come Find Me Again
Very creative!
solutionbo » Fracture
approaches to remain productive and strain-unfastened in the course of this confusing time. finding the right skills to your startup might be easier with those proven hiring guidelines. 
Anejo » Утонувший -Drowned-
Хоршая работа. Разве что тема одиночествасредилюдей могла бы быть чуть больше раскрыта. Поздравления.
vipcontentss8 » Fracture
became a searcher,wanting to discover who i was and what made me precise. my view of myself turned into changing. i desired a stable base to start from. i commenced to resist3 stress to behave in ways…
[ all comments ]
1.Magikarp - My Lucky Strike79.4
2.Kroner - Deus Ex Machina78.1
3.Ridiculous - BIPOLAR76.5
4.Azexous - Marvel73.9
5.Radical Dreamer - Our Fate73.3
6.Okami & LukeG - Bluster73.2
7.JustRukia - Hope73.1
8.Bimyou - kms: kawaii metal symphony72.7
9.MycathatesyouAMV - Poppycockers71.7
10.PriceQ - Time71.4
11.Arcothy - LAY DOWN70.1
12.Encruzio - Hero...70.0
13.Kazumoe - Beautiful Crime69.5
14.Miso - interconnected FortunA69.5
15.DespairsAbyss - Unforgiven68.6
16.RoseBeautyDreams - Soldiers Of Justice68.4
17.Coach - Morsecode68.3
18.Giorgi ジオ - Catastrophe67.6
19.Encruzio - Aisling67.6
20.DopplerDo - Going Under66.7
21.Orbitchx - Hi High66.6
22.Kawai ishi - Love Creation66.4
23.Sutrue - Ignite the star66.3
24.Kottai - Uncolored66.1
25.athrun - Meaning65.3
[ full rating ]