Log In:  Password:  | Register | Forget Password?
100 (ONE OH OH)
Meghan_Chan  [ Meghan_Chan ]
Studio:Hiatus Productions
Video: A Certian Magical Index A Certain Scientific Railgun Attack On Titan,Birdy Decode,Canaan,Ookami-san and Her Seven Companions ,Sukeban Deka
Audio: Dave Rodgers - 100
Genre: Action, No Effects
Length: 3:58
Added: 17.04.2014
Viewed: 4792
Author's Commentary
First entry on this site. I hope to enter Akross CON in the future.

This was for Anime North Momiji's Challenge 2014.

Will edit this later.....
Only registered memebers can vote and comment videos!
Viewers Comments (total: 2)
  KEN13 (05 May 2014, 23:48)  
Музыка не в попад
  kalich411 (18 April 2014, 07:52)  
видеодооржк весьма хороша, но вот аудио... мягко говоря, несответствует видео (не в плане ритма, а в плане тематики, стиля, дыхания и т.д.)
All content © 2002-2019 AKROSS   
Design and coding © 2016 EvilSpider